Staff

brian Brian McNamara
President and Shareholder

Tel: +1 (709) 685-1110

nrl@nfld.com

bernard Bernard Greene
Business Development Manager

Tel: +1 (709) 770-8020

bernie@nrl.nf.net

brianaBrent McNamara
Project Manager

Tel: +1 (709) 728-0369

brent@nrl.nf.net

joelJoel Hickey 
Operations Manager

Tel: +1 (709) 746-8055

joel@nrl.nf.net

johnJohn Murphy
Logistics Manager

Tel: +1 (709) 687-6122

john@nrl.nf.net

juliaJulia Johnson
Sales Manager
(Russian Speaking)

Tel: +1 (709) 764-1707

julia@nrl.nf.net

paul Paul Norris
Marine Manager

Tel: +1 (709) 727-5869

paul@nrl.nf.net

bill Bill Coady

Tel: +1 (709) 687-4415

bill@nrl.nf.net

cathyCathy Whitten
Accounts Payable

Tel: +1 (709) 579-7676

cathy@nrl.nf.net

hongHong Ling
Receptionist/Sales Assistant
(Chinese Speaking)

Tel (w): +1 (709) 579-7676

Tel (c): +1 (709) 728-6140

office@nrl.nf.net

leeLee Keating
Operations

Tel: +1 (709) 690-0665

lee@nrl.nf.net

Mackenzie Oates Mackenzie Oates
Accountant

Tel: +1 (709) 579-7676

moates@nrl.nf.net

sean Sean Andrews
Controller

Tel: +1 (709) 771-4825

sandrews@nrl.nf.net

sherrySherry Cooper
Accounts Receivable

Tel: +1 (709) 579-7676

sherry@nrl.nf.net

liLi Bingsen
Manager – China Office

Tel (w): +1 (709) 579-7676

Tel (c): +86 15865322292

bingsen@nrl.nf.net